资源 如何给予

GivingTuesday 2020: 全球慷慨的快照

2020年12月1日,全球数百万人用善行、志愿服务和奉献的行为表现出巨大的慷慨、善良、热情和创造力。

閱讀新聞稿
菲律宾

共同为社区提供食物

GivingTuesday 菲律宾召集捐助者、合作伙伴和组织,向城市贫民窟社区分发50万份餐食。今年,虽然台风、大流行病和日益严重的饥饿问题对我们构成了挑战,但菲律宾人敞开心扉,以大的方式+小的方式进行捐赠。

委内瑞拉

为街道带来帮助

委内瑞拉的志愿者向流落街头的人们分发了口罩和用品,委内瑞拉的"团结起来"组织收集了个人防护设备,并将其送到了一个医院中心。

加拿大

卡车上的玩具

温哥华消防员组织了一次玩具募捐活动,为孩子们送去了价值7万多元的玩具,这是全国各地慷慨解囊活动的一部分。 GivingTuesday 加拿大.

美国

青年回馈

13岁的CJ Walker组织了一个名为"Giving Bowl"的活动,收集食物和物资,分发给佐治亚州亚特兰大市有需要的人。

罗马尼亚

给予学习的礼物

来自阿尔巴尤利亚的男孩马泰-贝桑对电脑充满热情。他决定修理和翻新一台笔记本电脑,并提供给有需要的孩子们,让他们参加网上教学。在罗马尼亚,由于流行病的影响,学校停课,在网上上课。对许多孩子来说,参加这些课程是一个真正的挑战,因为他们没有适当的设备。

捷克共和国

点亮希望之光

GivingTuesday 捷克共和国组织了"医生之光"活动,点亮捷克共和国各地的医院大楼,为所有卫生专业人员和受COVID-19影响的公民同胞发出象征性的光芒。

美国

佛罗里达州养家糊口

坦帕湾联邦民主法律协会成员在为坦帕湾社区贫困家庭进行的虚拟食物募捐活动中,捐赠了280多磅的食物(相当于234顿饭),并筹集了1 172美元。捐赠的食物提供给了坦帕湾食品协会。

利比里亚

基本工人免费乘车

GivingTuesday 利比里亚与令人惊异的利比里亚组织合作,如Sinkor的Rotaract Club、YESLiberia、Youth for Change和利比里亚基督教青年会,推出免费交通服务,在蒙罗维亚各地免费运送基本工人、残疾人社区和社会工作者。

关岛

驾车捐款

#GivingTuesdayGuam在这个节日里,总督和副总督组织了一次为救世军食物银行捐赠衣服、玩具和食物的活动,以帮助有需要的人。总督和副总督参加了捐赠活动,并正式宣布GivingTuesday 为关岛的节日。

美国

分享艺术的乐趣

11岁的Chelsea Phaire是一个 捐赠日火种 领导人和 Starling Collective她组织了一个虚拟包装派对,让全国各地的参与者(包括几十个女童子军部队)打包了满满一袋艺术用品,这些用品将捐赠给有需要的儿童。切尔西超额完成了她的目标,制作了5000个艺术包,全国各地的女童子军都参加了。

美国

对他们的服务表示感谢

GivingTuesday军事協助為接受安寧療護的退伍軍人送出超過25,000張節日賀卡。第2屆假日禮讚行動(OPERATION HOLIDAY SALUTE)鼓勵世界各地的軍人家庭和支持者寄送手工製作的卡片。

乌拉圭

演艺回馈

今年为 Día de Donar Uruguay,蒙得维的亚掀起了一股捐赠食物、衣物、旧物、金钱、志愿服务等的浪潮!在整个城市,舞者被激活,只有当人们捐赠支持这一天谁将只"激活"执行编舞时,人们捐赠支持这一天的事业。

Resources How to Give

GivingTuesday 2020: Snapshots of Global Generosity

On December 1, 2020, millions of people worldwide showed tremendous amounts of generosity, kindness, passion, and creativity with acts of kindness, volunteering, and giving.

Read the Press Release
Philippines

Feeding Communities Together

GivingTuesday Philippines brought together givers, partners, and organizations to distribute 500,000 meals to urban slum communities. While typhoons, the pandemic, and rising hunger challenged us this year, Filipinos opened their hearts and gave in big + small ways.

Venezuela

Bringing Help to the Streets

Volunteers in Venezuela distributed face masks and supplies to people living on the street and Un Dia Para Dar in Venezuela collected and delivered personal protective equipment to a hospital center.

Canada

Toys on the Truck

Vancouver firefighters organized a toy drive and delivered over $70,000 worth of toys for kids as a part of the generosity happening across the country through GivingTuesday Canada.

United States

Youth Giving Back

13-year-old CJ Walker organized an event called the “Giving Bowl” to collect food and supplies to distribute to those in need in Atlanta, Georgia.

Romania

Giving the Gift of Learning

Matei Baesan, a boy from Alba Iulia, is passionate about computers. He decided to repair and recondition a laptop and offer it to children who need it to participate in online schooling. In Romania, due to the pandemic, schools are closed and lessons are held online. It is a real challenge for many children to attend these classes as they don’t have proper devices.

Czech Republic

Shining a Light of Hope

GivingTuesday Czech Republic organized a “Light for Doctors” campaign to light up hospital buildings across the Czech Republic, shining a symbolic light for all health professionals and fellow citizens affected by COVID-19.

United States

Feeding Families in Florida

FDLE Tampa Bay members donated more than 280 pounds of food (the equivalent of 234 meals) and raised $1,172 during a virtual food drive for needy families in the Tampa Bay community. Donations were provided to Feeding Tampa Bay.

Liberia

Free Rides for Essential Workers

GivingTuesday Liberia partnered with amazing Liberian organizations like the Rotaract Club of Sinkor, YESLiberia, Youth for Change, and the YMCA of Liberia to launch a free transportation service to transport essential workers, the disabled communities, and social workers for free across Monrovia.

Guam

Drive-Through Donations

#GivingTuesdayGuam organized a donation drive for clothes, toys, and food for the Salvation Army food bank for people in need this holiday. The Governor and Lieutenant Governor participated in the donation drive and officially proclaimed GivingTuesday a holiday in Guam.

United States

Sharing the Joy of Art

11-year-old Chelsea Phaire is a GivingTuesdaySpark Leader and Starling Collective participant who organized a virtual packing party where participants across the country (including dozens of girl scout troops) packed bags full of art supplies that will be donated to children in need. Chelsea exceeded her goal of creating 5000 art kits and had girl scouts across the country participating.

United States

Saying Thank You for Their Service

GivingTuesdayMilitary helped deliver more than 25,000 holiday cards for veterans in hospice care. The 2nd Annual OPERATION HOLIDAY SALUTE inspired military families and supporters around the world to send handmade cards.

Uruguay

Performing to Give Back

This year for Día de Donar Uruguay, Montevideo created a wave of donations of food, clothing, used items, money, volunteering, and much more! Throughout the city, dancers were activated to perform only when people donated to support the day who will only be “activated” to perform a choreography when people donate to support the day’s cause.